Don Bartoni (Ward Two) was inadvertently left off the list of candidates that have filed for the April 5, 2022 Municipal Election. Please see the revised list below:

Ward One:
Teresa D. Clark

Ward Two:
Don Bartoni

Ward Three:
Scott Ottenberg
Tracey Nyhan

Ward Four:

Ward Five:
Ed Marshall
Debra Smith McCutchen

Ward Six:
Rob Rambaud

Ward Seven:

Ward Eight:
Michael K. Gillani

Note: Wards with no identified name(s) have yet to have a candidate(s) file.

Copyright 2013 City of Wildwood, Missouri. All Rights Reserved.
16860 Main Street, Wildwood, Missouri 63040