Community Outreach Task Force

This task force was created by Resolution #2020-16 adopted by the City Council on July 27, 2020. The purpose of the task force is to evaluate community outreach programs provided by the City and local nonprofit/civic groups in relation to the current needs of Wildwood residents, especially in the COVID-19 pandemic, and specifically, to identify areas that may improve community outreach for Wildwood residents in conjunction with such local nonprofit/civic entities.


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available at least 24 hours prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View All Agendas and Minutes


The Community Outreach Task Force contains sixteen (16) residents and three (3) Council Members. Staff liaisons to the task force are Kristin Naeger, Administrative Assistant, and Joe Vujnich, Director of Planning and Parks.
  • Brian Larson - Ward Two
  • Roland Corvington - Ward Two
  • Scott Collier - Ward Three
  • Karen Jehling - Ward Three
  • Ryan Bowman - Ward Four
  • Maura Caldwell - Ward Four
  • Claire Hildreth - Ward Four
  • Aashish Allu - Ward Five
  • Harry Lemay - Ward Five
  • Ed Marshall - Ward Five
  • Dan Glowski - Ward Five
  • Amy Vollmer - Ward Six
  • Michelle Becker - Ward Seven
  • Robert Webster - Ward Eight
  • Council Member Katie Dodwell
  • Council Member Dan Flaschar
  • Council Member Scott Ottenberg

Related Documents