Election Results from June 2, 2020

The unofficial results for the 2020 Wildwood Municipal Election are in!!

Here is a list of the winning candidates. They will be sworn in to office at the June 22, 2020 City Council Meeting.

  • Mayor: Jim Bowlin (incumbent)
  • Ward One: Teresa D. Clark
  • Ward Two: Don Bartoni (incumbent)
  • Ward Three: Tracey Nyhan
  • Ward Four: Joe Farmer (incumbent)
  • Ward Five: Debra Smith McCutchen (incumbent)
  • Ward Six: Rob Rambaud
  • Ward Seven: Dan Flaschar
  • Ward Eight: Michael Gillani

Welcome to all the winning candidates and thank you for all of you who came out to vote!