Contact City Hall

Listed below are email addresses and telephone numbers for the Mayor and City Council members.  If you need to contact a member of City Staff, please use the Staff Directory to find the appropriate person.  If you are unsure what Ward you live in, you can either view the City Ward Map, or use our Interactive Mapping system and follow these steps:

  1. Enter your address under the 'Property Search' button.
  2. Once the system has found your address, click the 'Map' link at the top, in the orange-colored bar.
  3. Turn on the 'City Council Wards' layer in the Layer List on the left side of the screen.
  4. If it's unclear which Ward is activated, just zoom out using the '-' button on the left side of the map until the Ward numbers and colors become visible.

 Mayor & Council Member Contact Information
 Name Title Email Address Telephone Number
 Jim Bowlin Mayor  jbowlin@cityofwildwood.com  636-458-0440 x300
 Glen De Hart City Council - Ward One gdehart@cityofwildwood.com  636-458-0440 x203
 Larry McGowen City Council - Ward One lmcgowen@cityofwildwood.com   636-458-0440 x200
 Ray Manton City Council - Ward Two rmanton@cityofwildwood.com 636-458-0440 x205
 Don Bartoni City Council - Ward Two dbartoni@cityofwildwood.com 636-458-0440 x206
 Jim Baugus City Council - Ward Three jbaugus@cityofwildwood.com  636-458-0440 x215
 Tammy Shea City Council - Ward Three tshea@cityofwildwood.com  636-458-0440 x212
 Marc Cox City Council - Ward Four  mcox@cityofwildwood.com  636-458-0440 x201
 Katie Dodwell City Council - Ward Four kdodwell@cityofwildwood.com  636-458-0440 x208
 Dave Bertolino  City Council - Ward Five  dbertolino@cityofwildwood.com  636-458-0440 x202
 Debra Smith McCutchen City Council - Ward Five  dsmccutchen@cityofwildwood.com  636-458-0440 x204
 Greg Alexander City Council - Ward Six  galexander@cityofwildwood.com  636-458-0440 x210
 Jerry Porter City Council - Ward Six jporter@cityofwildwood.com  636-458-0440 x209
 Jeff Levitt City Council - Ward Seven jlevitt@cityofwildwood.com  636-458-0440 x207
 Greg Stine City Council - Ward Seven gstine@cityofwildwood.com  636-458-0440 x211
 Joe Garritano City Council - Ward Eight jgarritano@cityofwildwood.com  636-458-0440 x213
 Larry Goodson City Council - Ward Eight lgoodson@cityofwildwood.com  636-458-0440 x214